Buy 4 Mukhi Rudraksha Online


4 Mukhi Rudraksha is said to be the symbol of four Vedas and encompasses the energy of Lord Brihaspati. Four Mukhi Rudraksha gives the wearer access to higher brainpower, the beauty of mind and carries special bowstrings. Everyone can wear four Mukhi Rudraksha as it is suitable for all age groups.

There are different ruling deities, ruling planet and beej mantra for various Mukhi Rudraksha. Four Mukhi Rudraksha is ruled by presiding deity Brahma, and the ruling planet is Mercury. The beej mantra for four Mukhi rudraksha is Om Hreem Namah.

16 in stock

Order today and receive FREE SHIPPING!

  • Check Mark Satisfaction Guaranteed
  • Check Mark No Hassle Refunds
  • Check Mark Secure Payments
  • Visa Card
  • MasterCard
  • American Express
  • Discover Card


Properties of 4 Mukhi Rudraksha

  • There are four lines (segments or Mukhi) running from head to toe of the bead.
  • The size of four Mukhi rudraksha is 10mm to 20mm.
  • It makes a person wiser and enhances intellect and vocal qualities.
  • Four Mukhi rudraksha is also kept in the place of worship as it creates a positive environment all around.

Benefits of four Mukhi Rudraksha

  • Organized and focused his/her thinking and behaviour of the wearer
  • Increases the memory power
  • Improves immunity
  • Bring positive change in the wearer’s life
  • Highly advantageous for everyone such as teachers, students, people in business, journalist and researchers.
  • You can consume the warm milk in which 3 four Mukhi rudraksha soaked; this increases your memory power.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Buy 4 Mukhi Rudraksha Online”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…